Sneak Peek

For Valentine’s Day this year, the Mr. and I had a very special date planned. We decided to gift ourselves with a sneek peek at our little WildGirl with a 4D Ultrasound!

It’s been weird, if not difficult, connecting with the baby growing inside of me. I constantly feel her moving and growing but until Saturday it was really hard to identify and connect with her – harder to believe that she’s a real, live baby. Ever since having this opportunity, I can’t stop looking through the pictures and play the video on repeat. She now feels so real and I can’t stop saying how cute she is! I can’t wait to meet her! T-two months!!

This entry was posted in WildGirl! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneak Peek

  1. Sarah says:

    Isn’t it the neatest? I couldn’t stop picturing Devin’s little face ones we had ours! Not much longer!

Leave a Reply

